Supplementary Reading: Isaiah-Gospel Connections

Good day Gents,

For those of you who would like to enrich their knowledge, you may refer to this website for a brief explanation of Jesus fulfilling the Messianic prophecies of the people in the old testament.

I hope to post more supplementary readings for your benefit. I want you gents to succeed and, for now, I feel that you need an extra push to get you started. However, don’t expect that I’ll be doing this regularly. If you feel that the materials I upload are few and wanting, you are free to look for other sources. I’ll be more than happy if you plan to share them to me and the rest of your classmates as well.

Have a pleasant day, Gents!

Regards,

Mr. Mercado

Leave a Reply

