How are you?

Hello Gentleman,

I’d like to hear your story/thoughts/feelings about what had just happened the last few days. I want to know what you went through or are going through now. I want to understand your feelings–anger, guilt, gratitude, etc. Your replies to this post will not be broadcasted here. I’ll keep them secret. I just want to provide you an avenue where you can share your thoughts with the guarantee that it won’t be judged by other people.

Maybe to help you form your reflection, you can work with the following questions:

  • How did I feel when the rains were starting to pour hard?
  • How did I feel when I heard the news about the other areas that were affected by the floods?
  • What are my realizations as a son and a Xaverian?
  • How can I help?

Thank you for your inputs.

Leave a Reply

